• hotel port honfleur 3 star hotel
  • hotel normandy At the entrance to the brand village
  • hotel spa honfleur Green roof with a view of the Normandy Bridge
  • hotel spa normandy seaside Equipped seminar room
  • hotel centre honfleur A relaxation area designed for relaxation
  • hotel port honfleur Heated indoor pool
  • hotel honfleur centre Hammam
  • hotel honfleur centre Sauna
  • kid friendly hotel normandy Massage area with certified practitioner
  • hotel in normandy Parking with electrical terminals
  • hotel normandie spa Electric vehicle terminals
  • 3-star hotel honfleur Desk
  • kid friendly hotel normandy Free and unlimited Wi-Fi
  • family weekend in normandy with pool High quality bedding
  • hotel spa honfleur Bar
  • hotel honfleur port Breakfast buffet

see the hotel

CHARMING HOTEL IN HONFLEUR

A room at the Eden Spa, between comfort and serenity

Wooden furniture, soothing colours, contemporary decoration, a layout designed to make life easier, a room at the Eden Spa is above all a place for you. You will immediately find your bearings, you will feel good from the very first moment. Top of the range bedding, free wifi access, reversible air conditioning, TNT TV, panoramic view, everything has been thought of so that you only have one thing in mind: enjoy your stay in this charming hotel in Honfleur.

SEE ROOMS

 

CHARMING HOTEL IN HONFLEUR

A room at Eden Spa, between comfort and serenity

Wooden furniture, soothing colors, contemporary decoration, and a layout designed to make your life easier, a room at Eden Spa is above all a place to be for you. You will immediately find your bearings there, you will feel good there from the initial moments. High quality bedding, free wifi access, reversible air-conditioning, TNT TV, panoramic view, everything has been thought of so that you have only one thing in mind: enjoy your stay in this charming hotel in Honfleur.

more information

ROMANTIC WEEKEND IN HONFLEUR

Customized stay, the Eden Spa Hotel invites you to Honfleur

Your priorities are at the heart of our concern. This is why we offer you tailor-made stays, adapted to your expectations, your desires and which give you the opportunity to live an exceptional weekend in Honfleur. Whether you are a couple, a family or on business, we do our utmost to meet all your needs thanks to a staff trained in the art of French hospitality, but also thanks to numerous on-site facilities. Parking with electric vehicle terminals, free wifi, seminar room and desk in all rooms, the list of amenities goes on for this spa hotel in Normandy.

The charm of a city, the character of a region: Honfleur in Normandy

Your hotel in Honfleur is the focal point of your entire stay in Normandy, whatever the reason. Located at the entrance of the Village des Marques at the foot of the Pont de Normandie, you will come and do a shopping session with the biggest brands. A few minutes from the Old Port, the most popular place for painters, you can stroll around, admire the art stores and sit down at a seaside restaurant. And just a stone's throw from a major highway, you can discover all of Normandy from the Eden Spa.

See itinerary VISIT NORMANDY 

 

 HOTEL near the sea IN NORMANDY

Eden Spa

Avenue de Normandie,
14600 Honfleur, France

contact@hoteledenspa.com
+33 2 58 06 00 40

  • kid friendly hotel normandy At the entrance to the brand village
  • hotel by the sea normandy 20 min from Deauville airport
  • hotel honfleur indoor pool 15 km from Le Havre

CONTACT US

Quick Response Code

• Hôtel 3 étoiles
  • À l’entrée du village des marques
  • Toit végétalisé avec vue sur le pont de Normandie
  • Salle de séminaire équipée
  • Un espace détente pensé pour la relaxation
  • Piscine intérieure chauffée
  • Hammam
  • Sauna
  • Espace massage avec praticienne certifiée
  • Parking avec bornes électriques
  • Bornes pour véhicules électriques
  • Bureau
  • Wi-Fi gratuit et illimité
  • Literie haut de gamme
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet

voir l'hôtel

HÔTEL DE CHARME À HONFLEUR

Une chambre à l’Eden Spa, entre confort et sérénité

Une belle place faite aux meubles en bois, des couleurs apaisantes, une décoration contemporaine, un aménagement pensé pour vous faciliter la vie, une chambre à l’Eden Spa c’est avant tout un lieu pour vous. Vous y trouverez tout de suite vos repères, vous vous y sentirez bien dès les premiers instants. Une literie haut de gamme, l’accès au wifi gratuit, la climatisation réversible, la TV par la TNT, la vue panoramique, tout a été pensé pour que vous n’ayez plus qu’une idée en tête : profiter de votre séjour dans cet hotel de charme de Honfleur.

voir les chambres

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

un HOTEL à HONFLEUR AVEC SPA, UN MOMENT D’ÉVASION

Un spa à l’hôtel, prendre le temps de se retrouver

L’Eden Spa vous fait la promesse d’un moment durant lequel, seul ou à deux, vous viendrez vous détendre et vous couper du monde. Pour cela, l’établissement met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle. L’équipement de l’hôtel Eden Spa de Honfleur est parmi les plus complets de la région avec un sauna, un hammam, une piscine intérieure chauffée, et des cabines de massage. Dans une atmosphère propice pour se détendre sur le port d'Honfleur, vous viendrez soulager votre corps des maux du quotidien dans un moment de pure félicité.

en savoir plus

WEEKEND ROMANTIQUE À HONFLEUR

Séjour sur-mesure, l’Hôtel Eden Spa vous invite à Honfleur

Vos priorités sont au cœur de notre démarche. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons des séjours sur-mesure, adaptés à vos attentes, vos envies et qui vous donnent l'opportunité de vivre un week-end à Honfleur exceptionnel. En couple, en famille ou pour des raisons professionnelles, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour répondre à tous vos besoins grâce à un personnel formé à l'art du recevoir à la Française, mais aussi grâce à de nombreux équipements sur place. Parking avec bornes pour véhicules électriques, wifi gratuit, salle de séminaires et bureau dans toutes les chambres, la liste des commodités est encore longue pour cet hôtel spa en Normandie.

Le charme d'une ville, le caractère d’une région : Honfleur en Normandie

Votre hôtel à Honfleur est le point central de tout votre séjour en Normandie, quelle qu’en soit la raison. Installé à l’entrée du Village des Marques au pied du Pont de Normandie, vous viendrez y faire une session shopping auprès des plus grandes enseignes. À quelques minutes du Vieux Port le plus apprécié des peintres, vous viendrez flâner, admirer les boutiques d'œuvre d’art et vous installer à la table d’un restaurant de bord de mer. Et à deux pas d’un axe routier important, vous partirez découvrir toute la Normandie depuis l’Eden Spa.

voir l'itinéraire visiter la normandie

 

HÔTEL DE BORD DE MER EN NORMANDIE

Eden Spa

Avenue de Normandie,
14600 Honfleur, France

contact@hoteledenspa.com
+33 2 58 06 00 40

  • À l’entrée du village des marques
  • À 20 min de l’aéroport de Deauville
  • À 15 km du Havre

Nous contacter

644/_import_/601/Photos/Libres/honfleur-3234451_1920.jpg
644/_import_/601/Photos/Libres/honfleur-1308020_1920.jpg
644/Photos/Chambres/Chambres_2_pers/Double Supérieur/eden-spa-chambres-double-superieur-002.jpg
644/Elements/Patterns/pattern-03.jpg
644/_import_/601/Photos/Libres/massage-therapy-1584711_1920.jpg